Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Brave Space: Body & Movement as Gateway to healing

workshop
28.01.2023

How to uncover the truth of your fear? What does anxiety teach us about ourselves and our environment ? How come you cannot willpower your way through a healing journey? 

Join us for an intimate dive into ritual, bodytherapy and nervous system healing. In this workshop, movement therapist Femke Muylaert offers revealing insight in how the nervous system stores survival stress in our bodies and how it can be released. The key is your body. Being mammals in essence, our nervous system runs the show, not our willpower. Our bodies store all survival stress, affecting all aspects of life. 

The good news? Once we know how, we can find deep healing through our bodies. You will experience movement therapy - a soft methodology that creates connection to self, healing and sets a blueprint for healthy relating to yourself and others.

• Femke Muylaert is a dance and movement therapist (DMT). She is devoted to injecting the healing power of the body and movement in today's society to awaken a paradigm of healthy expression and relations.. She is the founder of: Teuf de Meufs - a space of ritual encounters where women dance their authentic expression and - The Gateway - a retreat for artists who wish to stand firm in their authenticity in a corrupted industry. Besides that, she guides entrepreneurs towards more healthy working schedules, attuned to their bodies rather than society's demands of hustle and productivity. 

LANGUAGE : English French

€5/10/15

More TiNWwP#2!

18:00-19:00 BREAK with fear-ce suprises with a.o. Nabil & Val (Getoffmybroom & Back2soilbasics) > free
19:00 TALK If fear could talk, what would it say? > free

NIGHT PROGRAMME: PERFORMANCE + PARTY > tickets
20:00 PERFORMANCE Autokèn by Anne Corté
21:00 Collective DINNER 
22:30 > 03:00 PARTY 

5€
10€
15€

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 

Brave Space: Body & Movement as Gateway to healing

workshop
28.01.2023

Comment découvrir la vérité sur votre peur ? Qu'est-ce que l'anxiété nous apprend sur nous-mêmes et notre environnement ? Comment se fait-il que vous ne puissiez utiliser votre volonté durant votre entreprise de guérison?  

 

Rejoignez-nous pour une plongée intime dans le rituel, la thérapie corporelle et la guérison du système nerveux. Dans cet atelier, la thérapeute du mouvement Femke Muylaert propose un aperçu révélateur quant à la manière dont le système nerveux entrepose le stress de survie dans notre corps et comment il peut être libéré. La clé, c'est votre corps. Mammifères par essence, c'est notre système nerveux qui mène la danse et non notre volonté. Notre corps stocke tout le stress de survie et cela affecte tous les aspects de l’existence.  

La bonne nouvelle ? Une fois que nous savons comment nous y prendre, nous pouvons trouver une profonde guérison à travers notre corps. Vous ferez l'expérience de la thérapie par le mouvement - une méthodologie douce qui crée une connexion avec le soi, la guérison et établit un schéma pour une relation saine avec soi-même et les autres. 

• Femke Muylaert est une thérapeute par la danse et le mouvement (DMT). Elle se consacre à insuffler le pouvoir de guérison du corps et du mouvement dans la société d'aujourd'hui afin d'éveiller un paradigme d'expression et de relations saines. Elle est la fondatrice de : Teuf de Meufs - un espace de rencontres rituelles où les femmes dansent leur expression authentique et - The Gateway - une retraite pour les artistes qui souhaitent rester fermes sur leur authenticité dans une industrie corrompue. Elle guide en outre les entrepreneuses vers des horaires de travail plus sains, en accord avec leur corps plutôt qu'avec les exigences de la société en termes d'agitation et de productivité. 

LANGUAGE : Anglais Français

€5/10/15

More TiNWwP#2!

18:00-19:00 BREAK with fear-ce suprises with a.o. Nabil & Val (Getoffmybroom & Back2soilbasics) > free
19:00 TALK If fear could talk, what would it say? > free

NIGHT PROGRAMME: PERFORMANCE + PARTY > tickets
20:00 PERFORMANCE Autokèn by Anne Corté
21:00 Collective DINNER 
22:30 > 03:00 PARTY 

5€
10€
15€